Stabil Elite

Gold EP

Regular price €10,00

All songs written, performed and arranged by STABIL ELITE (Martin Sonnensberger, Lucas Croon, Nikolai Szymanski) in Düsseldorf. Additional recording, production and drumming on Gold by Jan Philipp Janzen at Dumbo Studios Cologne. Instabiles Geflöte on Gold by Jörg Burger. Photography and Artwork by Nikolai Szymanski. Video directed by Kira Bunse.

Artist: Stabil Elite
Title: Gold
Format: 12" / CD / Digital
Cat. No. ITA093
Release date: 21 March 2011

℗ 2011 Italic Recordings © 2011 Italic Songs