ITALIC recordings
[PRE-ORDER] Dumbo Tracks - S/T (LP)

[PRE-ORDER] Dumbo Tracks - S/T (LP)


Available to stream here:

Artist: Dumbo Tracks
Title: S/T
Format: LP
Cat. No.: ITA119LP
Release date: 28 October 2022
Distribution: Rough Trade

1. Everybody Knows (4:35 min)
w/ Markus Acher (The Notwist)
2. Compliance (3:07 min)
w/ Portable
3. Letter From An Unknown Woman (6:16 min)
w/ Marker Starling & Roosevelt
4. Total Eclipse Of My Brain (3:35 min)
w/ Wir sind die Sonne
5. Information Overload (3:33 min)
w/ Julene

6. The Corpse Of A Frozen Flower (4:48 min)
w/ Eiko Ishibashi
7. Face Cleanser (3:29 min)
8. Bordstein in der Nacht (4:01 min)
w/ Julian Knoth (Die Nerven)
9. Always Something (4:25 min)
w/ Indra Dunis (Peaking Lights)
10. Everybody Knows (DJ Koze Remix) 4:18 min
w/ DJ Koze

19% VAT included.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

[PRE-ORDER] Dumbo Tracks - S/T (LP) Image 2 [PRE-ORDER] Dumbo Tracks - S/T (LP) Image 3